Contact Information

MTC Home Page

Ace Holman

Club Information


Morse Telegraph Club, Inc.
PO Box 181591
Coronado,  CA.  92178

General Inquires should be directed to:  [email protected]

To submit an article for our Quarterly Journal entitled "Dots and Dashes," please contact:  [email protected]

Current Directors
Lake E.Trump, appointed 1987
Lavina Shaw, appointed 1998. Retired as Intl. Pres. effective 4/30/2007, and as Director effective 1/1/2008
*George J. Nixon, Jr., appointed 2000. Retired 11/1/2013
James A. Wades, appointed 2004
Tom Hamblin, appointed 2009
Roland Normandeau, appointed 2011
Robert Foote, appointed 2011
*Cindy Galyen, appointed 2011

* Persons never appointed as Director, but who are members of the Board of Directors per Section 1 of the By-Laws

Former Directors Now Deceased
Keith E. LeBaron, appointed 2000.
Sidney K.Vaughan, appointed 1987. Deceased 4/18/2011
J. W. "Bill" Ryan, appointed 2008. Deceased 9/16/2013
A. Edgar "Ed" Cox, appointed 2009. Deceased 10/16 or 25/2012

Honorary Past-International Presidents
James R. Adkins
William K. Dunbar
Lavina Shaw